formspring.me

Standard

Hi ! you may ask me anything.. BUT please no lovey-dovey question please..πŸ˜€ http://www.formspring.me/alwanizolkifli

About Noor Alwani Zolkifli ( NAz )

Lioness .. HAHA . don't worry ! I won't bite you . I'm nice ;) hehe . . The one and only child. based on my own STATISTICS : β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ 85% malas β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ 100% mulot bising β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ100% manje β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ 50% nakal β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ 100% comel β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ 90% jujur β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ 100% setia TQ.

Leave a Reply

